Últimos ítens adicionados ao catálogo


CD - INSANE - Wait and Pray - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - REQUIEM - Within Darkened Disorder - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - KATANA - Heads Will Roll (Slipcase) - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - KATANA - Storms of War (Slipcase) - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - HARDLINE - Hardline - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - FAST KUTZ - Burnin - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - ASHBURY - Something Funny Going On - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - BORROWED TIME - Borrowed Time - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - EVIL INVADERS - Evil Invaders - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - LANZER - Under A Different Sun - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - LANZER - Use It Or Lose It - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - LANZER - Black Crusader - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - ASGARD - Seal Of Madness - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - MAZE OF TERROR - Ready to Kill - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - MASS HYPNOSIA - Toxiferous Cyanide - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - DISTILLATOR - Summoning The Malicious - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - DESECRECY - Chasmic Trascendence - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - RAZE - Mankind s Heritage - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - MANDRAGORA - Waews Of Steel - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - NOISEHUNTER - Rock Shower - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - AURORA BOREALIS - World Shapers - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - RULER - Evil Nightmares - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - CIRCLE TO CIRCLE - Reign 0f Darkness - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - GIUNTINI PROJEC - II - Importado
R$ 45 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - LIVIDITY - Fetish For the Sick/Rejoice in Morbidity - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - HIRAX - Noise, Chaos War - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - IN SOLITUDE - In Solitude - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - IRON CROSS - Iron Cross - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - JEFF SCOTT SOTO - One Night In Madrid (CD duplo) - Importado
R$ 50 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

CD - ADVERSOR - The End Of Mankind - Importado
R$ 40 - US $ 0 - EUR € 0
Add item to the basket

Basket | Empty the Basket




LINKS
Bands:
Corpse Grinder http://www.myspace.com/corpsegrinderdeathmetal
Corpse Grinder http://www.corpsegrinder.cjb.net
Denim and Leather http://denimandleather.cjb.net
Denim and Leather http://www.myspace.com/denimleather
Devil on Earth http://www.devilonearth.cjb.net
Devil On Earth http://www.myspace.com/devilonearthband
Eternal Devastation http://www.myspace.com/eternaldevastationthrash
Eternal Devastation http://www.eternaldevastation.com
Hirax http://www.hirax.org
Hirax http://www.myspace.com/hirax
Insaintfication http://www.insaintfication.com
Insaintfication http://www.myspace.com/insainthrash
Mortage http://www.mortage.com.br
Nocturnal Breed http://www.myspace.com/nocturnalbreed
Nocturnal Breed http://www.nocturnalbreed.no
Revel Decay http://www.myspace.com/reveldecay
Revel Decay http://www.reveldecay.com
Sacrario http://www.myspace.com/sacrariobr
The Force http://www.myspace.com/theforcethrash
Violator http://www.myspace.com/viothrash
Violator http://www.violatorthrash.com

Web Zines and Labels:
Blog Som Extremo http://somextremo.blogspot.com
Gore Grinder Web Zine http://www.goregrinder.net/
Guillotine Productions http://www.myspace.com/guillotineprods
Hell Underground zine http://www.hellunder.cjb.net
Iron, Blood and Death Corporation http://www.ibdclabel.com
Kill Again - Myspace page http://www.myspace.com/killagainrec
Metal Blood Magazine http://www.metalblood.cjb.net
Metal Reunion Zine http://metalreunionzine.blogspot.com/
Open The Road http://www.openroadagency.com
Psychosis Death http://www.psychosisdeath.com.br
Recife Metal Law http://www.recifemetallaw.com.br
Sepulchral Voice Fanzine http://www.sepulchralvoicemetalfanzine.blogspot.com/
Som Extremo http://somextremo.blogspot.com/
Whiplash http://whiplash.net