CD ANGEL DUST - Into The Dark Past + 09 bonus (Slipcase)

R$ 40,00
ou 8 x R$ 5,58
. Comprar  
ANGEL DUST - Into the Dark Past

Line up:
Romme Keymer - Guitars, Vocals
Andreas Lohrum - Guitars
Dirk Assmuth - Drums
Frank Banx - Bass

Track list:
1.Into the Dark Past 
2.I'll Come Back 
3.Legions of Destruction 
5.Fighter's Return 
6.Atomic Roar 
7.Victims of Madness 
8.Marching for Revenge 
9.Thunder of War   
10.Watch Out   
11.Angel Dust   
12.Bang Your Head   
13.Marching for Revenge   
Veja também