CD SKELETAL REMAINS - Fragments of the Ageless(Slipcase CD)

R$ 40,00
ou 8 x R$ 5,58
. Comprar  
SKELETAL REMAINS - Fragments of the Ageless
Line up:
Mike De La O - Guitars
Chris Monroy - Guitars, Vocals
Pierce Williams - Drums
Brian Rush - Bass
Track list:
1.Relentless Appetite 
2.Cybernetic Harvest 
3.To Conquer the Devout
4.Forever in Sufferance 
5.Verminous Embodiment 
6.Ceremony of Impiety 
7.Void of Despair 
9....Evocation (The Rebirth) 
10.Messiah of Rage (Hate Eternal cover) 
Veja também